De-activate Delete a family¶
Delete a family¶
You can look for a family via the search link in the menu.
You'll fall onto this page:
A family removal can have legal impacts:
- In case of deposits made by the family
- Notes took by the family
Deactivate a family¶
A family deactivated can no longer be look for in the data base GDPR.
After two years, the family will be transfer to the GDPR management and will be administered via DPO managing the GDPR part.
Warning An deactivate family should not be reactivated carelessly, indeed the deactivation date would be wrong, which could lead to legal proceedings because of the GDPR.